APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List 

Liz Barnes, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office CWC
Elizabeth.Barnes@daytonastate.edu 
(386) 506-3208

Leo Dorbad, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 215
Leo.Dorbad@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3571

Muriel Fuqua, Ddiv
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 202
Muriel.Fuqua@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3626

Sam Goldstein, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 234
Sam.Goldstein@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3617

Ben Graydon, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 221
Benjamin.Graydon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3927

Frank Gunshanan, MA
Senior Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 206
Frank.Gunshanan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3275

Lynn Hawkins, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 540/214
Lynn.Hawkins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3905

Margaret Karda, MA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 210/209
Margaret.Karda@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4219

Jessica Kester, MA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 231
Jessica.Kester@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3784

Jean Kinder-Rhodes, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Flagler Campus, Building Building 2, Office 120F
rhodesj@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4846

Richard Kraskin, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
DeLand Campus, Building 4, Office 215
Richard.Kraskin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2047

Michelle Lee, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 204
Michelle.Lee@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3672

Brian Lysholm, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 222
Brian.Lysholm@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3978

P.J. Marek, Med
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
DeLand Campus, Building 4, Office 128
Paulette.Marek@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2078

Sally McGhee, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 220
Sally.McGhee@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3994

Heather McGrane, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 205
Heather.McGrane@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3327

Donna Mixon, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Deltona Campus, Building 1, Office 230A
Donna.Mixon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-7319

Jim Newell, MA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 233
James.Newell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3848

Sandra Offiah, MAT
Senior Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 207
Sandra.Offiah@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3358

Vincenzo Piazza, MA/LD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
DeLand Campus, Building 7, Office 156
Vincent.Piazza@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2079 

Evan Rivers, DA
Senior Professor, Chair
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 209
Evan.Rivers@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3778

Harun Thomas, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 232
Harun.Thomas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3948

Lavaughn Towell, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Office 148
Lavaughn.Towell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6310

Richard Vollaro, MA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Deltona Campus, Building 1, Office 230
Richard.Vollaro@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-7330

Reginald Williams, MFA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 236
Reginald.Williams@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3255

 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-05-29T20:57:44.786Z