APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contacts


William R. Dunne, Dean of Health & Wellness/Faculty

William R. Dunne
Dean of Health & Wellness/Faculty
Lemerand Center, Rm 241
Will.Dunne@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4486 

Cindy Iafanti, Coordinator, School of Health and Wellness

Cindy Iafanti
Coordinator
cindy.iafanti@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3097

Kim Csabi, Faculty/Head Trainer, School of Health and Wellness

Kim Csabi
Faculty/Head Athletic Trainer
Kim.csabi@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3989

Trevor Burns, Faculty/Trainer, School of Health and Wellness

Trevor Burns
Faculty/Athletic Trainer
Trevor.Burns@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3435


Mary Olshefski
Faculty/Sport Nutritionist
Mary.olfshefski@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3786

Emily Moore
Faculty
Emily.moore@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2004

Zachary Cordell
Faculty
Zachary.cordell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3941

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-01-17T13:55:35.139Z