APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2018

Katie Allman, MS
Assistant Professor/American Sign Language
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 206B
Kathryn.Allman@daytonastate.edu

Amy Brackel, MA
Assistant Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Deland Building 4, Room 216
Amy.Brackel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2201

Emma Brombin, MA
Professor/Spanish & Italian
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 213B
Emma.Brombin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3239

Ray Cornelius, MA
Senior Professor/Spanish & French
School of World Languages and Speech
Daytona, Building 340, Room 206C
Ray.Cornelius@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4327

Peter DiGiorgio, MA
Assistant Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
FPC Building 2 Room 105L
Peter.Digiorgio@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4853

Martin Galloway, MA
Instructor/American Sign Language
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 207
Martin.Galloway@daytonastate.edu
(386) 310-1247 (Video Phone)

Deborah Hirsh, MA
Senior Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 114
deborah_hirsh@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3174

Holly Hollins, MA
Department Chair/Associate Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 213C
Holly.Hollins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3716

Reed Markham, MA
Associate Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Deland Building 4, Room 211
Reed.Markham@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2035

Armando Rodriguez, MA
Temp. Full Time/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 107
Armando.Rodriguez@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3246
 

Full-Time Daytona State College Faculty teaching for the School of World Languages and Speech

Tom Bellomo, Ed.D.
Faculty Director, Quality Enhancement Plan
Teaching Academic Reading for the School of World Languages and Speech
Tom.Bellomo@daytonastate.edu

Alycia Ehlert, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of the College of Arts and Sciences
Teaching Oral Communications for the School of World Languages and Speech
Building 330, Room 213
Alycia.Ehlert@daytonastate.edu

Shana Deyo, J.D.
Professor
Teaching Oral Communications for the School of World Languages and Speech
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS) in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 418A
Shana.Deyo@daytonastate.edu

Elena Jarvis, MA
Senior Professor
Teaching Oral Communications for the School of World Languages and Speech 
School of Photography
Daytona Campus, Building 530, Room 232E
Elena.Jarvis@daytonastate.edu   

Ted Sofianos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Teaching Oral Communications for the School of World Languages and Speech
School of Student Life Skills
FPC Building 2 Room 120E
Theodore.Sofianos@daytonastate.edu 

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2018

Libertad Aranza, MA
Spanish Instructor
Libertad.Aranza@daytonastate.edu 

Ion Keith Boswell, MA
Spanish Instructor
Ion.Boswell@daytonastate.edu 

Yanina Brignoni, MA
Oral Communications Instructor
Yanina.Brignoni@daytonastate.edu 

Lisa Curley, MA
American Sign Language Instructor
Lisa.Curley@daytonastate.edu 

Robin Evans, BA, CT
American Sign Language Instructor
Robin.Evans@daytonastate.edu

Gerald Klaft, MA
Spanish Instructor
Gerald.Klaft@daytonastate.edu 

Valerie Mann-Grosso, Ph.D.
Spanish Instructor
Valerie.Mann-Grosso@daytonastate.edu

Rhonda Oehlrich, MA
Oral Communications Instructor

Rhonda.Oehlrich@daytonastate.edu

Martha Osorio-Cediel, Ph.D.
Spanish Instructor, Online
Martha.Osorio-Cediel@daytonastate.edu 

Marion Pasricha, MA
French & German Instructor
Marion.Pasricha@daytonastate.edu

Danielle Porter, BA, NIC
American Sign Language Instructor
Danielle.Porter@daytonastate.edu

Gladys Veguilla, MA
Spanish Instructor
Gladys.Veguilla@daytonastate.edu

Susan Wheeler, MA
Oral Communications Instructor
Susan.Wheeler@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-06-27T20:31:51.367Z