APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2018

James Dr. Backer
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 126
Jim.Backer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3767

Dr. Jennifer Bell
Assistant Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 224
Jennifer.Bell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4303

Karen MS Braley
Associate professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Flagler Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Office 113
Karen.Braley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4821

Carole Conway
FPC Lab Manager / Instructor
Flagler Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Office 116
Carole.Conway@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4832

John Emmert
NSB Lab Manager / Instructor
School of Biological and Physical Science
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Office 131
(386) 423-6318

Dr. Raymond Emmett
Associate Professor
Director of Environmental Science Program
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 205
Raymond.Emmett@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3890

Karen MS Endebrock
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 214
Karen.Endebrock@Daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2030

Dr. Sandra Horikami
Professor
Chair of the Biological and Physical Science Dept.
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 107
sandra_horikami@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4313

Eric MS Jones
Assistant Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Deland Campus, Building 6, Office 201
Eric.Jones@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2240

Dr. Kevin Jordan
Senior Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 121
Kevin.Jordan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3771

Prabavathi Jothimadan
Daytona Chemistry Lab Manager / Instructor
Prabavathi.Jothimadan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3762

Dr. Yohani Kayinamura
Associate professor
Assistant chair of Biological and Physical Science
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 220
Yohani.Kayinamura@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3516

Dr. Peter Lovell
Associate Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 112
Peter.Lovell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3854

Dr. Bruce Maring
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 110
Bruce.Maring@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2097

Dr. Michael Olson
Associate professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 210
Michael.Olson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3808

Dr. John Picione
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 211
John.Picione@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3766

Dr. Mark Roos
Associate professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Deland Campus, Building 6, Office 205
Mark.roos@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2038

Dr. Walter Saviuk
Associate Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 116
Walter.Saviuk@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2021

Dr. Jeffrey Squires
Assistant professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 111
Jeffrey.Squires@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4714

Dr. Tom Swain
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
New Smyrna Beach Campus, Building 2, Office 144
Tom.Swain@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6317

Dr. Diana Tata
Associate Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 106
Diana.Tata@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3984

Dr. Gajendra Tulsian
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 209
Gajendra.Tulsian@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3779

Miriam (Kathy) MS Warren
Associate Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Flagler Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Office 106B
Miriam.Warren@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4830

Dr. Debra Woodall
Professor
School of Biological and Physical Science
Daytona Campus, Building 420, Office 167
Debra.Woodall@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4830

Adjunct Faculty List – Fall 2018

Al Bonamy
Daytona Campus and Flagler Palm Coast Campus
bonamya@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Beth Druckenmiller
Daytona Campus
bethany_druckenmiller@daytonastate.edu

Lisa Field
Daytona Campus
Lisa.Field@daytonastate.edu

Erin Guillory
Deland Campus, Flagler Palm Coast Campus
Erin.Guillory@daytonastate.edu

Dr. James Hether
Daytona Campus
James.Hether@daytonastate.edu

Sarah Ho
Daytona Campus
sarah.ho@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Lance Maddox
New Smyrna Campus, Deland Campus
Lance.maddox@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Craig Mencil
Daytona Campus
Craig.Mencl@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Dacia Milescu
Deland Campus
dacia.milescu@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Robin Minks
Daytona Campus
Rob.Minks@daytonastate.edu

Kristen Mixell
Daytona Campus
kristin.mixell@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Suzanna Ali Mohamed
Daytona Campus
Suzanna.Mohamed@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Roulana Murad
Daytona Campus
Roulana_murad@daytonastate.edu

Riham Picione
Daytona Campus
Riham.Picione@daytonastate.edu

Mark Preziozi
Deland and New Smyrna Campus
Mark.Preziosi@daytonastate.edu

Nick Salvatico
Daytona and Daytona Campus
Nicholas.Salvatico@daytonastate.edu

Isabella Storozkova
Daytona Campus
Isabella.Storozkova@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Chris Tatalovich
Daytona Campus
Christopher_Tatalovich@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Ken Thorson
Daytona and New Smyrna Beach Campus
Kenneth.Thorson@daytonastate.edu

Michelle Velez-Stewart
Daytona and Deland Campus
VelezM@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Karen Zeiller
Daytona Campus
Karen.Zeiler@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2018-08-30T13:19:29.977Z